YMCA of Auburn-Lewiston,62 Turner Street, Auburn: M-F: 5:00am - 8:00pm; Weekends: 7:00am - Noon.
Please note that on M-F, 8:30 am-11:00 am,
additional cleaning & disinfection protocols are in
place to support our High Risk & Senior members.

The Y@CMMC, 12 High St., Lewiston: Monday-Thursday: *6am to 6pm. Friday *6am-4pm.
Closed on weekends.
*Open to hospital employees only M-F from 5am-6am

Staff & Board Members

Management Team

Steve Wallace, Chief Executive Officer swallace@alymca.org

Mary Murphy, Chief Human Resources & Risk Officer mmurphy@alymca.org

Jason Buchanan, Chief Development Officer, jbuchanan@alymca.org

Chris Shea,  Association Director for Youth Development cshea@alymca.org 

Nicole Oberlander, Association Director of Health, Wellness, & Fitness noberlander@alymca.org

Jennifer Merrill, Association Director of Early Childhood Education jmerrill@alymca.org

Tina Jennings, Association Director of Community & Youth Engagement

CACFP Program Coordinator tjennings@alymca.org 

Jaime O'Connor, Director of Outdoor Learning Education Center (OLEC), joconnor@alymca.org

Kendil Jipson, Fitness Center Site Director for the Y at CMMC kjipson@alymca.org

Marcie Hird, Membership & Development Director mhird@alymca.org  


Board Of Directors

Sharon Chapman
President & Chairwoman

Mark Anthoine, Sr.

Dr. Michael Cox

Wes Davis

John Emerson
Immediate Past President

Steven English

Alan Hahnel

Glen Holmes

Fern Masse

Sheila Morrison

Joseph Perryman

Mia Poliquin Pross

Richard Roy

Gabrielle Russell

Beth Shea
Vice Chair

Kim Slivinski

Dan Snow

Dr. Ray Stone

Karen White

Greg Whitney

Dr. Matija Burtis

Dr. Dervilla McCann