YMCA OF AUBURN-LEWISTON
FITNESS CENTER HOURS

YMCA of Auburn-Lewiston,62 Turner Street, Auburn: M-F: 5:00am - 8:00pm; Weekends: 7:00am - Noon.
Please note that on M-F, 8:30 am-11:00 am,
additional cleaning & disinfection protocols are in
place to support our High Risk & Senior members.

The Y@CMMC, 12 High St., Lewiston: Open to hospital employees only
Monday-Thursday: 5am to 5:30pm pm. Friday 5am-3:30pm.
Closed on weekends.

Staff & Board Members


Management Team

Steve Wallace, Chief Executive Officer swallace@alymca.org

Marcie Hird, Membership Director mhird@alymca.org  

Tina Jennings, Director of Child Care Programs tjennings@alymca.org 

Mary Murphy, Chief Human Resources & Risk Officer mmurphy@alymca.org

Nicole Oberlander, Director of Fitness & Personal Training noberlander@alymca.org

Rick Jalbert, Fitness Director of the Y at CMMC rjalbert@alymca.org

Chris Shea, Senior Program Director cshea@alymca.org 

Jason Buchanan, Chief Advancement Officer, jbuchanan@alymca.org

Jaime O'Connor, Director of Outdoor Learning Education Center (OLEC), joconnor@alymca.org

 



Board Of Directors


Sharon Chapman
President & Chairwoman

Mark Anthoine, Sr.


Dr. Michael Cox


Wes Davis

John Emerson
Immediate Past President

Steven English


Alan Hahnel

Glen Holmes
Secretary


Fern Masse


Sheila Morrison


Joseph Perryman


Mia Poliquin Pross


Richard Roy


Gabrielle Russell


Beth Shea
Vice Chair


Kim Slivinski


Dan Snow


Dr. Ray Stone


Karen White


Greg Whitney
Treasurer

Dr. Matija Burtis


Dr. Dervilla McCann