YMCA OF AUBURN-LEWISTON
FITNESS CENTER HOURS

YMCA of Auburn-Lewiston,62 Turner Street, Auburn: M-F: 5:00am - 8:00pm; Weekends: 7:00am - Noon.
Please note that on M-F, 8:30 am-11:00 am,
additional cleaning & disinfection protocols are in
place to support our High Risk & Senior members.

The Y@CMMC, 12 High St., Lewiston: Monday-Thursday: *6am to 6pm. Friday *6am-4pm.
Closed on weekends.
*Open to hospital employees only M-F from 5am-6am

Staff & Board Members


Management Team

Steve Wallace, Chief Executive Officer swallace@alymca.org

Chris Shea,  Executive Director for Youth Development cshea@alymca.org 

Mary Murphy, Chief Human Resources & Risk Officer mmurphy@alymca.org

Jason Buchanan, Chief Development Officer, jbuchanan@alymca.org

Nicole Oberlander, Association Director of Health, Wellness, & Fitness noberlander@alymca.org

Jennifer Merrill, Association Director of Early Childhood Education jmerrill@alymca.org

Tina Jennings, Association Director of Community & Youth Engagement & CACFP Program Coordinator tjennings@alymca.org 

Jaime O'Connor, Director of Outdoor Learning Education Center (OLEC), joconnor@alymca.org

Kendil Jipson, Fitness Center Site Director for the Y at CMMC kjipson@alymca.org

Marcie Hird, Development Director mhird@alymca.org  

Karen Manduca, Membership and Customer Service Director kmanduca@alymca.org 



Board Of Directors


                 Alan Hahnel

                Steven English 

                   Glen Holmes


                Joseph Perryman


Sharon Chapman
 Past President

John Emerson
At Large 

               Mark Anthoine, Sr. 


                Dr. Michael Cox  


Beth Shea
 

Corey Bouyea


Dan Snow


Fern Masse


Gabrielle Russell


Greg Whitney
 

Jeff Gosselin

John Gendron


Karen White


Kim Slivinski

Lena-Jo Hartley


Dr. Ray Stone


Sheila Morrison